Delete a Custom Page
For any custom page that you've created, you have the option to delete it. This will delete the entire page contents if you choose to delete the page.
- Please visit the custom page that you would like to delete.
- Look for the "Delete Page" button in red and click on it.
- Confirm that you would like to delete it.
For non-custom pages, you cannot delete it but you can disable it if you are not using it.